Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

In addition to our own events, we post events/shows we plan to attend.
See the Events Sign-up Board in the Main Barn for more information.

January 19 (Sunday) Swan Lake Local Jumpers Show - Sign-up is in the barn

NCEL Team @ Potomac Horse Center
January 25 (Saturday) C Team Practice #3 - 12-1:30pm

Adult Team Practice 4-5:30pm

Swan Lake Local Hunters Show (Rescheduled from 1/18) - Sign-up is in the barn
January 26 (Sunday) C Team @ Red Gate

NCEL Team @ Tamarack

Adult Team @ Twin Oaks
February 1 (Saturday) NCEL Team Practice #3 - 12-1:30pm
February 2 (Sunday) NCEL Team Show - Time TBD --- *Volunteers needed. Please sign up in the barn.*

JEL Team and C Team Practice #4 - after NCEL Show
February 8 (Saturday) Adult Team Practice - 4-5:30pm

Adult Team Workday - Time TBD
February 9 (Sunday) Adult Team Show #2 - Time TBD --- *Volunteers needed. Please sign up in the barn.*
February 15 (Saturday) IEA Regionals @ Garrison Forest School
February 22 (Saturday) X/C Schooling (tentative)

C Team Workday - 12-4pm
February 23 (Sunday) C Team Show - Time TBD

NCEL Team Practice #4 - after C Team Show

X/C Schooling (tentative)
February 28-March 1 (Friday-Sunday) IEA Zones @ Liberty University Equestrian Center - Fredericksburg, VA
March 5 (Thursday) JEL, C, and NCEL Teams - Finale Packing - 5:30pm
March 6-8 (Friday-Sunday) JEL, C, and NCEL Teams - Finale Weekend @ PG Equestrian Center
March 8 (Sunday) Loyola IHSA Team @ The Other Left
March 14 (Saturday) Loyola IHSA Team @ Mt. St. Mary's/Goucher College
March 15 (Sunday) Adult Team - Finale
March 22 (Sunday) Loyola IHSA Team - Regionals @ Stonegate
March 29 (Sunday) JEL and C Teams - Banquet @ Laurel Park

Dressage Schooling Show FADS @ By Chance Farm
April 5 (Sunday) NCEL Team - Banquet @ Laurel Park
April 11 (Saturday) FMF Dressage Schooling Show (Bad Weather Date: April 12)
April 19 (Sunday) FMF Spring Thing Starter HT
April 23-26 (Thursday-Sunday) Land Rover Kentucky 3-Day Event - Lexington, KY
May 2-3 (Saturday-Sunday) MCTA Recognized HT @ Shawan Downs
May 9 (Saturday) Plantation Recognized HT
May 10 (Sunday) Plantation Starter HT
May 17 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #1
May 31 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #1
June 14 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #2
June 22-26 (Monday-Friday) FMF Quarter Star 3-Day Event and Clinics - Starting Monday (6/22) after 3pm
June 28 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #2
July 6-10 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #1
July 12 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #3
July 19 (Sunday) FMF Aloha HT
July 26 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #3
July 27-31 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #2
August 9 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #4
August 17-21 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #3
August 23 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #4
September 6 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #5
September 20 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #5
October 4 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show Series - Rain Date
November 8 (Sunday) FMF Fall HT

Even more to come later in 2020!