Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

In addition to our own events, we post events/shows we plan to attend.
See the Events Sign-up Board in the Main Barn for more information.

December 5 (Saturday) C Team Practice 3:30-5pm
December 6 (Sunday) C Team @ Tamarack
December 12 (Saturday) NCEL Team Practice 3:30-5pm
Adult Team Practice 5:30-7pm
December 13 (Sunday) NCEL Team @ Red Gate
Adult Team @ South Breeze
December 20 (Sunday) FMF Winter In-House Show Series #1
December 24 (Thursday) Christmas Eve - No PM Lessons
December 25 (Friday) Christmas Day - No Lessons
December 27 (Sunday) FMF Adult Amateur Hour - Sign up today!
December 28-January 1 (Mon-Fri) FMF Week of Winter Workshops - Sign up today! - Pre-pay online via PayPal!
December 31 (Thursday) New Year's Eve - No PM Lessons
2021
January 1 (Friday) New Year's Day - No Lessons
January 10 (Sunday) FMF Winter In-House Show Series #2
January 16 (Saturday) JEL Team Practice 1-2:30pm ; JEL Team Work Day after Practice
January 17 (Sunday) JEL Team Show at FMF - Volunteers Needed!
January 23 (Saturday) C Team Practice 3:30-5pm
Adult Team Practice 5:30-7pm
January 24 (Sunday) C Team @ Red Gate
Adult Team @ Fox Den
January 30 (Saturday) NCEL Team Practice 3-4:30pm ; NCEL Team Work Day after Practice
January 31 (Saturday) NCEL Team Show at FMF - Volunteers Needed!
February 7 (Sunday) FMF Winter In-House Show Series #3
March 11 (Thursday) Finale Packing for NCEL/C/JEL Teams
March 12-14 (Friday-Sunday) JEL/NCSSEL/NCEL Finale Weekend - Prince George's Equestrian Center (PGEC) - Laurel, MD

Even more to come later in 2020!