Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

*** Indicates an off-site event / show that FMF is planning to attend. See the sign-up board in the Main Barn for more information.

October 20 (Sunday) JEL Team @ Oakcrest

C Team @ Potomac Horse Center
October 26 (Saturday) Loyola IHSA Team @ Goucher College
October 27 (Sunday) NCEL Team @ Tranquility Manor
November 2 (Saturday) Loyola IHSA Team @ Stonegate
November 3 (Sunday) Loyola IHSA Team @ Stonegate
November 7 (Thursday) Movie Night at The Senator Theatre - 6pm-9pm - Christmas Ranch Screening & Preview of Hope's Legacy Trailer!
November 8 (Friday) Adult Team Practice - 7-8:30pm
November 9 (Saturday) FMF Equestrian Open House (@ Goose Barn) - 2-6:30pm - during the FMF Fall HT Competitor's Party

Loyola IHSA Team @ The Other Left
November 10 (Sunday) FMF Fall Recognized Horse Trials

*Volunteers needed! Please email our Volunteer Coordinator, Julie Quinn (juliequinn7795@gmail.com), for more volunteering information!*

*For concerns about the status of your entry, please e-mail the secretary at entries@fullmoonfarm.com*
November 16 (Saturday) Adult Team Workday - Time TBD

JEL Team @ Potomac Horse Center
November 17 (Sunday) Adult Team Show #1 - Time TBD

JEL Team @ Potomac Horse Center
November 23 (Saturday) Adult Team Practice - 4-5:30pm (time tentative)
November 24 (Sunday) IEA Show #1 - Time TBD
November 28 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day - No lessons - Please call the farm line to schedule a make-up.
November 30 (Saturday) JEL Team Practice #3 - 12-1:30pm

JEL Team Workday after practice
December 1 (Sunday) JEL Team Show #2 - 7:30am-2pm(?) --- *Volunteers needed. Please sign up in the barn.*

C Team and NCEL Team Practice #2 - after JEL Show

Adult Team @ Cadence Farm
December 8 (Sunday) C Team @ Potomac Horse Center
December 15 (Sunday) IEA Show #2 - Time TBD
December 20 (Friday) FMF Christmas Party!! Time TBD
December 24 (Tuesday) Christmas Eve - No lessons - Please call the farm line to schedule a make-up.
December 25 (Wednesday) Christmas Day - No lessons - Please call the farm line to schedule a make-up.
December 31 (Tuesday) New Year's Eve - No lessons - Please call the farm line to schedule a make-up.
2020

January 1 (Wednesday) New Year's Day - No lessons - Please call the farm line to schedule a make-up.
January 12 (Sunday) IEA Show #3 - Time TBD
January 19 (Sunday) NCEL Team @ Potomac Horse Center
January 25 (Saturday) C Team Practice #3 - 12-1:30pm

Adult Team Practice 4-5:30pm
January 26 (Sunday) C Team @ Red Gate

NCEL Team @ Tamarack

Adult Team @ Twin Oaks
February 1 (Saturday) NCEL Team Practice #3 - 12-1:30pm
February 2 (Sunday) NCEL Team Show - Time TBD --- *Volunteers needed. Please sign up in the barn.*

JEL Team and C Team Practice #4 - after NCEL Show
February 8 (Saturday) Adult Team Practice - 4-5:30pm

Adult Team Workday - Time TBD
February 9 (Sunday) Adult Team Show #2 - Time TBD
February 22 (Saturday) C Team Workday - 12-4pm
February 23 (Sunday) C Team Show - Time TBD

NCEL Team Practice #4 - after C Team Show
March 5 (Thursday) JEL, C, and NCEL Teams - Finale Packing - 5:30pm
March 6-8 (Friday-Sunday) JEL, C, and NCEL Teams - Finale Weekend @ PG Equestrian Center
March 8 (Sunday) Loyola IHSA Team @ The Other Left
March 14 (Saturday) Loyola IHSA Team @ Mt. St. Mary's/Goucher College
March 22 (Sunday) Loyola IHSA Team - Regionals @ Stonegate
March 29 (Sunday) JEL and C Teams - Banquet @ Laurel Park
April 5 (Sunday) NCEL Team - Banquet @ Laurel Park

Even more to come later in 2020!