Events Calendar

Events at Full Moon Farm are marked in BLUE and may affect lesson schedules - check with your instructor.

In addition to our own events, we post events/shows we plan to attend.
See the Events Sign-up Board in the Main Barn for more information.

April 2 (Thursday) Hope's Legacy Premiere Screening - RESCHEDULED TO MAY 28TH
April 11 (Saturday) FMF Dressage Schooling Show POSTPONED: NEW DATE TBA
April 19 (Sunday) FMF Spring Thing Starter HT RESCHEDULED TO SEPTEMBER 27TH
May 2-3 (Saturday-Sunday) MCTA Recognized HT @ Shawan Downs
May 9 (Saturday) Plantation Recognized HT
May 10 (Sunday) Plantation Starter HT
May 17 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #1
May 28 (Thursday) Hope's Legacy Premiere Screening - 6pm-9pm at The Senator Theatre, 5904 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212
May 31 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #1
June 14 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #2
June 22-26 (Monday-Friday) FMF Quarter Star 3-Day Event and Clinics - Starting Monday (6/22) after 3pm
June 28 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #2
July 6-10 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #1
July 12 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #3
July 19 (Sunday) FMF Aloha HT
July 26 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #3
July 27-31 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #2
August 9 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #4
August 17-21 (Monday-Friday) FMF Camp #3
August 23 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #4
September 6 (Sunday) FMF Farm Family Hunter/Jumper Show #5
September 20 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show #5
September 27 (Sunday) FMF September to Remember HT (rescheduled from April 19)
October 4 (Sunday) Lehigh Riding Club Hunter Show Series - Rain Date
November 8 (Sunday) FMF Fall HT

Even more to come later in 2020!